An Institution where the relentless pursuit of excellence is a tradition, is characterised by its world class faculty which is complimented by a distinguished Advisory Board comprising of leaders in Industry and Academics and, a committed Governing Body.

The Institute is fortunate to draw upon the rich experience of its distinguished Advisory Board comprising Academicians, Captains of Industry and Technocrats. Members of The Advisory Board :

Dr. S.K. Garg
Former Principal
Aggarwal P.G. College, Ballabgarh, Faridabad
Col. (Retd.) B.C. Halan
M.Tech, IIT Delhi Ptsc, I.A.T. Pune
Principal Auditor, QMS 2000, IRCA, UK
Mr. Akhil Gupta
M.Tech, IIT Delhi

Mr. S.C. Mittal
Addl. General Manager (Retd.), BHEL
Mr. Anupam Kapoor
B.Tech, IIT Kanpur
Mr. Nitin Gupta
B.Tech, IIT Bombay